Tags

, , ,

 

agreement2

Hello Friends and Family,

I have a special request.

When God first gave me the vision for this blog, I had no idea where it would lead me. However, I am excited to announce that I have been given the next phase. It is called the #One2Ten Campaign. Let me explain. In February, the Lord showed me that “Other Side of the Jordan” would reach 1,000 views by April 1st. I was nowhere near that mark at the time, but I had faith that it would happen. In just three months (January 1-April 1), “Other Side of the Jordan” not only surpassed 1,000 views but it has been viewed in over 5 countries across the globe. What a humbling experience. God is truly awesome. Once He showed me the vision of reaching 1,000 views, He revealed to me that in just one year, this blog would be viewed 10,000 times by people all over the world. “How?” is the question I asked as we often times do. Immediately the Holy Spirit spoke Deuteronomy 32:30. What power there is in agreement. With the Lord on our side, one truly can chase a thousand and two will surely send 10,000 to flight. So where do you fit in? I am looking for a partnership for the next 8 months, but first ask yourself the following questions:

1. Have you been blessed by anything you’ve read on this blog?

2. Do you believe this blog advances the Kingdom of God in the earth?

3. Do you believe the hand of God is upon me and my efforts in this ministry?

If you answered ‘yes’ to any or all of the questions above, I need you to partner with me and be my #2.

Here is how you can help:

*Read the blog entries and comment on the website to begin a dialogue with a larger audience.

*Share the blog on your timeline and ask your friends and family to do the same.

*Send specific blog entries to friends and family to whom you believe they would be a blessing.

*Pray for God’s continued favor and vision.

*Use the hashtag #one2ten whenever you send or share the blog.

I have always been the kind of person who prefers to rely on no one. It is hard for me to ask people for help because I have often been disappointed. However, God is teaching me that effective ministry only happens through collaboration and divine connection. He is teaching me how to serve and how to be served. I pray that God will move upon your heart to fight alongside me in the battle for souls and that He will bless you for your obedience and sacrifice. Will you be my #2? Comment below.

Yours in Christ,

Jessica

 

